Contatti

Indirizzo:          via G. Bruschetti, 16

                         Milano

                         20125

                         Italia

Telefono:          +39 (02) 83413346

Fax:                  +39 (02) 89070513

Cellulare:         +39 388 3983544

http://www.amiciitalia.net

Scarica le informazioni come: vCard

Abruzzo

Cell 388 3983544
abruzzo@amiciitalia.net

Basilicata

Cell 388 3983544
basilicata@amiciitalia.net

Calabria

Cell 347 9198527
calabria@amiciitalia.net

Campania

Casa SS. Cuori - via Cumana 50 – 80125 Napoli
Tel 0812393961 Cell 3381099288 - 388 3983544
campania@amiciitalia.net

 

Emilia Romagna

Via del Fanciullo 6,
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO)
Tel 051 577344 Cell 388 3983544
emiliaromagna@amiciitalia.net

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Casa del Volontariato

via De Paoli, 19 - 33170 Pordenone

Cell 335 211609
fvg@amiciitalia.net

Lazio

Cell 338 1545579 - 388 3983544
lazio@amiciitalia.net

Liguria

Cell 339 4631889 - 388 3983544
liguria@amiciitalia.net

Lombardia

Via Giuseppe Bruschetti, 16
20150 Milano
Tel 02 83413346 Cell 370 1370127 fax 02 89070513
lombardia@amiciitalia.net

Marche

Cell 388 3983544
marche@amiciitalia.net

Molise

Cell 334 3335494 - 388 3983544
molise@amiciitalia.net

Piemonte e Valle D'Aosta

Cell 340 2556185 - 388 3983544
piemonte@amiciitalia.net

Puglia

Cell 328 2929804- 340 1297889 - 388 3983544
puglia@amiciitalia.net

Sardegna

Via Guido Baccelli 7,
09126 Cagliari
c/o AMICI Sardegna
Cell 328 4235608 - 388 3983544
sardegna@amiciitalia.net

Sicilia

c/o Ospedale “V.Cervello” – Clinica Medica
via Trabucco 180,
90146 Palermo
Tel 091 6802742 Cell 333 9186269 - 329 8699369
sicilia@amiciitalia.net

Toscana

Cell 349 8737631 - 349 4258522 - 347 0413416
toscana@amiciitalia.net

Trentino Alto Adige

taa@amiciitalia.net

Sezione Bolzano Via Dr.Streiter 4,
c/o Federazione per il Sociale e la Salute
39100 Bolzano
Cell 339 5680217
bolzano@amiciitalia.net

Sezione Trento 

via Fratelli Bronzetti, 29 - 38122
Cell 339 5292997
trento@amiciitalia.net

Umbria

Cell 370 3651436 - 388 3983544
umbria@amiciitalia.net

Veneto

Via dei Colli 4,
35413 Padova
Cell 333 4158563
veneto@amiciitalia.net